Previous Live streams

Wednesday 27th May -Life and death with Jesus: Reading: Philippians 1:18b-26
Sunday 24th May – Living Water: Reading:John 4:5-26
Wednesday 20th May – Paul- An Optimistic Prisoner: Reading: Philippians 1:12-18
Sunday 17th May – Jesus – the Gift: Reading: John 3:1-21
Wednesday 13th May – Lockdown Joy: Reading: Philippians 1: 9-11
Sunday 10th May – Jesus – the Temple Reading: John 2: 13-22
Wednesday 6th May -The Affection of Christ: Reading: Philippians 1: 7-8
Sunday 3rd May – Jesus – the Bridegroom: Reading:John 2:1-11
Wednesday 29th April -Midweek Message: Reading: Philippians 1:3-6
Sunday 26th April – Jesus the Lamb: Reading: John 1:19-34
Wednesday 22nd April – Midweek Message: Reading: Philippians 1:1-2
Wednesday 15th April – Midweek Message: Reading – Acts 16: 6-15
Easter Sunday -12th April – The Empty Tomb: Reading – Mark 15:42-16:8
Wednesday 8th April – Midweek Message: Reading – Mark 15:25-39
Sunday 5th April – The Triumphal Entry
Wednesday 1st April – Midweek Message : Mark 14:32-42.
Sunday 29th March Part 1
Sunday 29th March Part 2
Wednesday 25th March – Midweek Message
Sunday 22nd March A song for when we’re afraid (Covid-19 outbreak)
Sunday 15th March A new way to be great